Departamento de inglés ingles.eoisantander@educantabria.es

Adolfo Blanco Amavisca

adolfo.blanco@educantabria.es

 

Arancha Sánchez Jacob
Aurora Galguera González aurora.galguera@educantabria.es
Blanca Gallego Muga mgallegom01@educantabria.es
Carmen Briz del Blanco mbrizdelb01@educantabria.es
Carmen Hortelano Lecubarri chortelanol01@educantabria.es
Elena Arce Hoyos earceh01@educantabria.es
Feda Ezpeleta Hinojal felicidad.ezpeleta@educantabria.es
Federico Alonso Alonso falonsoa03@educantabria.es
Gema Solana Galván gsolanag01@educantabria.es
Isabel Cela Cela isabel.cela@educantabria.es
Irene Bats Puente (Luis Méndez Vaquerizo) ibatsp01@educantabria.es
Juncal García Martínez juncal.garcia1@educantabria.es
Kristen Grinager kgrinager01@educantabria.es
María Fernández Santos mfernandezs52@educantabria.es

María Seijas Muñiz

maria.seijas@educantabria.es

Mª Jesús Herrero Díez

mariajesus.herrero@educantabria.es

Mª Luz García Imhof mariluz.garcimof@educantabria.es
Mario Serrano González-Posada mario.serranogonzalez@educantabria.es
Marta Álvarez González malvarezg16@educantabria.es
Martin Merrett mmerrett@educantabria.es
Miguel Rivera Hargoues-Turon miguel.riverahargoues@educantabria.es
Mertxe Herrán Peciña eoimertxe@gmail.com   mertxeherran2@educantabria.es
Miriam Manzanares Codesal miriam.manzanares@educantabria.es
Ana González Barreiro (Nacha Fernández Redondo)  agonzalezb18@educantabria.es
Nico Moramarco namoramarco01@educantabria.es 
Nuria Ríos Oriza nuria.rios@educantabria.es
Patricia Quintanal Fernández pquintanalf01@educantabria.es

Patricia Tundidor McLoughlin

Eusebio Rodríguez Salmerón

patricia.tundidormcloughlin@educantabria.es

erodriguezs11@educantabria.es

Paul Viggers pbviggers01@educantabria.es
Vanessa Medina Bueno (Sean Scurfield) vmedinab01@educantabria.es
Sol Márquez Sánchez smarquezs01@educantabria.es
Yolanda Sánchez González yolanda.sanchez@educantabria.es