Departamento ingles.eoisantander@educantabria.es
Adolfo Blanco Amavisca adolfo.blanco@educantabria.es
Alfonso Hinojosa Carrasco alfonso.hinojosacarrasco@educantabria.es
Arancha Sánchez Jacob
Aurora Galguera González aurora.galguera@educantabria.es
Blanca Gallego Muga mgallegom01@educantabria.es
Carmen Briz del Blanco mbrizdelb01@educantabria.es
Elena Abiega Antón elena.abiega@educantabria.es
Eugenia Ortega García eugenia.ortega@educantabria.es
Fátima Olmedo Mediavilla folmedom02@educantabria.es
Feda Ezpeleta Hinojal felicidad.ezpeleta@educantabria.es
Gema Solana Galván gsolanag01@educantabria.es
Isabel Cela Cela isabel.cela@educantabria.es
Juncal García Martínez juncal.garcia1@educantabria.es

Ana González Barreiro

agonzalezb18@educantabria.es

Kristen Grinager

kgrinager01@educantabria.es

Luis de la Fuente García luisf@eoisantander.org   luis.de@educantabria.es 

Luis Méndez Vaquerizo

Rolando González Pilar

 

lrgonzalezp01@educantabria.es

María Seijas Muñiz maria@eoisantander.org     maria.seijas@educantabria.es
Mª Jesús Herrero Díez mariajesus.herrero@educantabria.es
Mª Luz García Imhof marialuz@eoisantander.org  mariluz.garcimof@educantabria.es
Mario Serrano González-Posada mario.serranogonzalez@educantabria.es
Martin Merrett mmerrett@educantabria.es
Miguel Rivera Hargoues-Turon miguel.riverahargoues@educantabria.es
Milagros de Prado Núñez/Irene Bats Puente  
Mertxe Herrán Peciña eoimertxe@gmail.com   mertxeherran2@educantabria.es
Miriam Manzanares Codesal miriam.manzanares@educantabria.es
Nacha Fernández Redondo nacha.fernandezredondo@educantabria.es
Nuria Ríos Oriza nuria.rios@educantabria.es
Patricia Tundidor McLoughlin patricia.tundidormcloughlin@educantabria.es
Raquel Barrio Fernández de la Pradilla raquel.barrio@educantabria.es

Sean Scurfield

Nico Moramarco

scurfies@gmail.com

namoramarco01@educantabria.es 

Sol Márquez Sánchez smarquezs01@educantabria.es
Susana Azpeleta López sazpeletal01@educantabria.es
Yolanda Sánchez González yolanda.sanchez@educantabria.es