Departamento eoiingles@eoisantander.org 
Adolfo Blanco Amavisca adolfo.blanco@educantabria.es
Alfonso Hinojosa Carrasco alfonso.hinojosacarrasco@educantabria.es
Arancha Sánchez Jacob
Aurora Galguera González aurora.galguera@educantabria.es
Blanca Gallego Muga mariablanca.gallegomuga@educantabria.es
Carmen Briz del Blanco mbrizdelb01@educantabria.es
Eduardo  Gómez Rodríguez (Rosa Sáez) egomezr18@educantabria.es
Elena Abiega Antón elena.abiega@educantabria.es
Eugenia Ortega García eugenia.ortega@educantabria.es
Feda Ezpeleta Hinojal felicidad.ezpeleta@educantabria.es
Gema Solana Galván gsolanag01@educantabria.es
Isabel Cela Cela isabel.cela@educantabria.es
Juncal García Martínez juncal.garcia1@educantabria.es
Juan Lizcano Fernández juan.lizcano@educantabria.es
Luis de la Fuente García luisf@eoisantander.org   luis.de@educantabria.es 
Luis Méndez Vaquerizo/Sara Pascual Aparicio spascuala01@educantabria.es
María Peña García mpenag07@educantabria.es
María Seijas Muñiz maria@eoisantander.org     maria.seijas@educantabria.es
Mª Isabel Gay Gámez maria.gay@educantabria.es
Mª Jesús Herrero Díez mariajesus.herrero@educantabria.es
Mª Luz García Imhof marialuz@eoisantander.org  mariluz.garcimof@educantabria.es
Mario Serrano González-Posada mario.serranogonzalez@educantabria.es
Martin Merrett mmerrett@educantabria.es
Miguel Rivera Hargoues-Turon miguel.riverahargoues@educantabria.es
Milagros de Prado Núñez mmpradon01@educantabria.es
Mertxe Herrán Peciña eoimertxe@gmail.com   mertxeherran2@educantabria.es
Miriam Manzanares Codesal miriam.manzanares@educantabria.es
Nacha Fernández Redondo nacha.fernandezredondo@educantabria.es
Nico Moramaro (Cristina Díaz) nmoramarco01@educantabria.es
Nuria Ríos Oriza nuria.rios@educantabria.es
Patricia Tundidor McLoughlin patricia.tundidormcloughlin@educantabria.es
Sean Scurfield scurfies@gmail.com
Sol Márquez Sánchez smarquezs01@educantabria.es
Yolanda Sánchez González yolanda.sanchez@educantabria.es